Home
Reunions
Grad List
Sr Class Pics
E-Mail Directory
Missing Alumni
Classic Class Pics
Oldies & Music
Past Officers

Related tMinco sites:
Historical Society
Minco Community

 

---------------

 

 

Site Created:
 28 June 2001

Updated:
14 May 2013

 

 

  Up Graduates List Earliest Reunions Missing Alumni Your Class Pages Senior Pictures Reunions E-mail Directory Past Officers

Minco High School Alumni E-mail Directory

         The MHS Alumni Association needs the e-mail addresses, snail mail addresses and updated addresses of all of its alumni.   If you're an MHS alumni or closely affiliated, please send your updates and e-mail to the MHS Alumni Association Committee webmeister:   mwoodworth@cox.net.      (Marvin W. Woodworth)

Information to include in your update:

Name at graduation, plus last name if different.
Year of graduation
Mailing address
e-mail address

Addresses and phone numbers are kept confidential.  

Year Grad Name Then and Now E-mail address
1940 McConnell, Hazel (now Wiseman) hazel6@charter.net
1944 McConnell, James jamesmcc360@aol.com  
1945 Davis, Hubert almettad@sbcglobal.net
1945 Studebaker, Lorene (now McConnell) jamesmcc360@aol.com
1946 Merritt, Almetta  (now Davis) almettad@sbcglobal.net
     
1948 Anthony, Bill  banthony2@cox.net
1948 Duerkson, Dean  deanduerksen@sbcglobal.net
1949 Greenroyd, Wesley wesgj@tds.net
1949 Woodworth, David Kirk dkwoodworth1@comcast.net
1950 Balke, Minnie   (now Davis)     (bounced)
     
1951 Douglas, Ron RonMerryDoug@aol.com
1951 Stroud, Don dstroud@familynet.net
     
1952 Eden, Ruth         (now Kunkel) Rolandsail@aol.com
1952 Little, Sam  jsaml33@cox.net
1952 Wade, Conrad L. "Stormy" stmey@npgcable.com
1953 Dooley, Tommy tom.dooley@earthlink.net
1953 Hacker, Flo (now Rogers) frogers2400@sbcglobal.net
1953 Johnson, Jerry jmjohnson1933@verizon.net
1953 Krey, Shirley  (now McKinney)   (bounced)
1953 Mitchum, Anna Mon (now Yoder) ayoder1125@aol.com
1953 Woodworth, William A. wawjr1@suddenlink.net
1954 Bennett, Earlene (now Vickrey) SVsys@aol.com
1954 Halley, James halleyjl@msn.com
1954 Lindsey, Billie     (now Hunter) bhunter@att.net
1954 Locke, Charlotte    (now Buck) charlotte8899@aol.com
1954 Statser, Wes wstat@aol.com
1954 Vickrey, Stan SVsys@aol.com
1954 Wade, Jerry  (now Hefner) hefnerjerry@hotmail.com
1955 Barnard, Clifford USNRIVDIV554@aol.com
1955 Bryant, Zelma "Zee" (now McDonald) j.mcdonald@bresnan.net
1955 Cannon, Ralph marlenecannon@sbcglobal.com 
1955 Eisenhour, Bobby  bandmranch8@aol.com
1955 Eisenman, Shirley (now McSpadden) MsShirleyMC@aol.com
1955 Hacker, Robert barb.hacker@worldnet.att.net
1955 Hiskett, Mary Jane  (now Foreman) grannyjane@nts-online.net
1955 Lindsay, R. Rex "Peck" ladycomet@juno.com
1955 Pullin, Glenda (now Ray) glendaray37@sbcglobal.net
1955 Rice, Carlene  (now Sanders) mandcsanders@comcast.net
1955 Woodworth, Marvin W.  mwoodworth@cox.net
1956 Dooley, Lillie    (now Brooks) hd8247@sbcglobal.net
1956 Hines, Jerry Don jerrydhines@sbcglobal.net
1956 Fields, Charles W. fieldsfamily@swoi.net
1956 Kitzmiller, Leota    (now Chester) nana73059@sbcglobal.net
1956 Lauderdale, Virginia
                (Now Woodworth)    
wawjr1@suddenlink.net
1956 Little, Jack jack1237@granbury.com
1956 Peery, Jana (now McConnell   janamcc@verizon.net
1956 McConnell, Ross   rossmc1@verizon.net
1956 Willis, Neoma (now Willmon) rnwillmon@sbcglobal.net
1957 Armstrong, Loretta J. (now McCoy)  ljmccoy@cox.net
1957 Danley, Ron   sailor785@aol.com
1957 Hurley, Al    (bounced)
1957 Marrow, Patsy         (now Locke) pladysub@yahoo.com
1957 Redding, Pat  (now Englebretson) patengl@yahoo.com
1957 Pendley, Jimmy jimterpe@camalott.com
1957 Pullin, Gerald GPullin839@aol.com
1957 Wakefield, Virginia (now Hayes) DrsNeeNee@aol.com
1958 Black, Eddie ejblack510@aol.com
1958 Kendall, Geraldine (now Hines) jerrydhines@sbcglobal.net
1958 Kuhlman, Maxine (Now Bamburg) gmbambur@earthlink.net
1959 Craddock, Patricia (now Danley)  danley1@cox.net
1959 Hiskett, Donna Jo (now Percival)  donna5@itlnet.net 
1959 Kitzmiller, John D.  jkitzmiller@cox.net
1959 Kuykendall, Verna  (Now Overton) Landladyok@aol.com
1959 Jackson, Kenneth  kwjaxon@wtciweb.com
1959 Lang, Carol Dean (now Kuykendall) CKuy2@aol.com
1959 Meyers, Freddie   FLaneglory@aol.com
1959 Overton, William C. "Bill" Landladyok@aol.com
1959 Willis, Jerry jerry.willis@mail.sprint.com
     
1960 Verser, Melvin   pwilson_mverser@msn.com
1961 Horn, Larry  "Jake"    jhornfarm@aol.com
1961 Pinkston, Ira ipinkston@zianet.com
1961 Pullin, Janice         (Now Drake)  cdrake@surfecg.com
1962 Beets, Tommy keno1227@cox.net
1962 Bomgardner, Hoppy    hoppy809@sbcglobal.net
1962 Koerner, Betty      (Now Freeman)  fandf@wisewb.com
1962 Lang, Rudy  rlang18@cox.net
1962 Locke, Rita        (Now Main)  ritajmain@sbcglobal.net
1962 Meyers, Tommy  sugandbub@yahoo.com
1962 Shepperd, George  gshepperd@worldnet.att.net
1962 Willis, Lorita    (now Goza)  jnlgoza@earthlink.net
1962 Wilson, Larry Joe wd4jfw@yahoo.com
1963 Charlton, Conn NCharl2196@aol.com 
1963 Davis, LaFonda      (now Ogle) Cliftonogle@aol.com
1963 Kuhlman, Jimmy jim_kuhlman@yahoo.com
1963 Kuhlman, Ronald  rrkuhlman@aol.com
1963 Kuhlman, Sue    (now Sixkiller) sikilo@aol.com
1963 Nowlin, Jeanne  (now Darnell) Jeadarnell@aol.com
1963 Stovall, Judy      (now Tuttle) judy.tuttle@aquarium.org
1964 Hatcher, Beverly (now Reichert) beverlyreichert@sbcglobal.net
1964 Humphrey, Mary Ann (now Hatcher) majuka@netzero.com
1964 Koerner, Emelia     (now Turner) emeliat@yahoo.com
1964 McCormick, Juanita (now Pinkston) djpinkston@sbcglobal.net
1964 Pinkston, Dawan djpinkston@sbcglobal.net
1964 Stowe, Randy JOJAMS4@YAHOO.COM
1965 Betche, Lawrence E.  lbetche@comcast.net
1965 Gilliland, Peggy mspeg@msn.com
1965 Kinder, John W. jkinder@kc.rr.com
1965 Pregler, Melvin  PreglerM@aol.com
1965 Standifer, Linda      (now Mills)  lnmills33@cox.net
 
1966 Beets, Linden   lennyokc1@aol.com
1966 Bounds, Al albounds@aol.com
1966 Brown, Annecia  (now Pinkston) apinkn68@cox.net
1966 Clark, Frank sclark@ok-isp.com
1966 Collins, Karen     (now Whaley) catterwhaling35@cox.net
1966 Drew, Kathleen      (now Ernst) KErnst@Township.Delta.Mi.US
1966 Johnson, Karen L.   (now Betche) KBetcheK@aol.com
1966 LeBleu, Bobby lebleus3@yahoo.com
1966 McCormick, Glenda  (now Kinder) kinderg@missouri.edu
1966 Pinkston, Wiley apinkn68@cox.net
1966 South, Judy      (Now Armstrong) gigi4040@hotmail.com
1966 Treadaway, Bruce btreadaway@okea.org
1967 Gibson, Glenda      (now Ross) Ross78015@aol.com
1967 McCormick, John Preston  mccormick@century-geo.com
1967 Morrisey, Patti  (now Brewer) patti_brewer2003@yahoo.com
1967 O'Daniel, Lynn Oasis2006@aol.com
1967 Rice, Ted   TRice40045@aol.com
1967 Scott, Susie       (Now Drinkwitz) C.J.Best@juno.com
1967 Verser, Lenny LSVerser@aol.com
1968 Kuhlman, Steve SteveKuhlman@aol.com
1968 Lang, Sherry J  (now Meek) smeek@aol.com
1968 Standifer, Noah NoahsBoat2@hotmail.com
1969 Bounds, Margaret (now Juren) maggie_juren@yahoo.com
1969 Greenroyd, Joan (Now Richards) richardsjo@okhouse.gov
1969 Hilliard, Laura   (now Wells)
(left after soph yr, grad from Mountain View)
laura.wells1@cox.net
1969 Scott, Sherry   (Now Verser) OKIECHIC7@aol.com
1969 Stovall, Maryann (Now Douglas) maryann@peachtreecardiovascular.com
1969 Wakefield, Connie Sue (now Sandlin) countrysue516@wmconnect.com
1970 Craddock, Karla (now Turner) toleladykjt@sbcglobal.net 
1970 Evans, Garland LARESSAS@aol.com
1970 Higgins, William "Willie" williehiggins@cox.net
1970 Hines, Kathy (now Morrison)    
1970 Norton, Tim tnorton@okcrealtors.com
1971 Miller, Allen anbmiller@aol.com
     
1972 Collins, Paula Y.  (now Henderson) soft_heart_12301@yahoo.com
1972 Davis, Paul pdzbdavis@aol.com
1972 Mangus, Linda   (now Wilburn) respond922@aol.com
1972 Shepperd, Zelma  (now McMahon) ZMCMAHON@lopezfoods.com
1972 Waldecker, Gary  g_w@me.com
1973 Armstrong, Sarah  (now Rumley) nan2069@iwon.com
1973 Craig, Tina tcraig@uop.edu
1975 Gilbert, Cindy      (now Nickell) cnick_2001@yahoo.com
1975 Halley, Pat gpathalley@msn.com
1975 Key, Gail mrsdad3@cox.net
1975 O'Daniel, Susan (now Robinson) robinson9321@sbcglobal.net 
1975 Pullin, William bpullin@tfhudgins.com
1975 Stovall, Peggy  (Now Rittenhouse) GotYouPegged@charter.net
1976 Bromlow, Chuck memayor@hotmail.com
1976 Chester, Gary uncle2dawgs3@sbcglobal.net
1976 Dunnam, Brenda (now Rapp) rbrapp1@verizon.net
1976 McMullen, Keith macado57@yahoo.com
1977 Berry, Kelley  (now Talley) talleyk@charter.net
1977 Halley, Janice gaylen1@swbell.net
1977 Walje, Jerry gwalje@telepath.com
1978 Hughes, Lorrie     (now Renfro) lorrie_a_renfro@dom.com
1978 South, Phil psouth@surex.biz
1978 Kendall, Tommy t_bone_40_99@yahoo.com
1978 Taylor, Connie    (Now Browder) cbrowder@acsalaska.net
     
1979 Fehmer, Sharlotte  (now Henry) sharlotte.henry@tinker.af.mil
1979 Hornbuckle, Monty horns4103@yahoo.com
1979 Taylor, Karla  (now Brooks) ktbrooks@cox.net 
1979 Whitehead, Debra (now Mireles) dmireles@southwestortho.com
1980 Harryman, Jeanine (now Amin) theaminfamily@hotmail.com
1980 Nix, Louis louis.nix@okc.gov
1980 Seward, Jennifer   (now Sarrett) bobbiesgirl@cox.net
1981 Allen, Tami (Now Jones) Ostater1@aol.com
1981 Baade, Michael sportsdad51521@comcast.net
1981 Hines, Kent thehineyman@netzero.net
1981 Jones, Monte Ostater1@aol.com
1981 Morrison, Rosa (now Bigham) rosab663@aol.com
1982 Balke, Shelly         (now Reddish) shellred@san.rr.com
1982 Barnes, Karen kbee@oldwiz.net
1982 Critchfield, Ernest "Ernie" ScoobyECC@aol.com
1982 Overton, Polly  (Now Chiles) pollywogc@yahoo.com
1983 Burchfield, Sheila  (Now Baade) SPORTSMOM051521@aol.com
1983 Charlton, Sue     (Now Johnson) SUZQ121675@aol.com
1983 Farris, Cindy      (Now Barker) cdawn65@sbcglobal.net
1983 Fletcher, Martin mfletch@gmail.com
1983 Phelps, Denise tigercoach30@yahoo.com
1984 Brewer, Monica (now Velasquez) monica_velasquez@baxter.com
1984 Brown, Ronnie R.J.BROWN@prodigy.net
1984 Gorham, Logan kelligorham@aol.com
1984 Greene, Stephanie   (now Balmer) balmers@m.ogden.k12.ut.us 
1984 Horn, Keith keithhorn@sbcglobal.net
1984 Kelley, Martin Martinkelley@cox.net
1984 Low, Dalynda (Now Lackey) dalyndalow@hotmail.com
1984 O'Daniel, Jim jodaniel@engius.com
1984 Seward, Kathy lazycritters@aol.com
1985 Anthony, Shari   (now Bridges) ShariDot@aol.com
1985 Crist, Scott scott.crist@umb.com
1985 Herndon, Corey coreyh22@hotmail.com
1985 Hines, Bobby Ray bhines@sayre.k12.ok.us
1985 Hornbuckle, Leanne (now Peters) riley.jbpandy@aros.net
1985 Key, Robert  Key67@aol.com 
1985 Mitchum, Kathy     (now Johnson) Kdj22@comcast.net
1985 Ridge, Charley CRRACINGFAMILY@aol.com
1985 Smith, Tye Tyesmith@carrcarrokc.com
1986 Cobb, Steven steve.cobb@noaa.gov
1986 Croney. Michelle   (now Booher) mmeier@bop.gov
1986 Hayes, Keith pawnbroker37@peoplepc.com 
1986 Mull, Susan (now Horn) went to school in Minco til 1980.  Moved to Benbrook, TX and graduated there. kse-horn@sbcglobal.net
1986 Humphrey, Gayla   (now Gray) OKGGRAY@COX.NET
1986 Kirkegard, Ledema   (now Ridge) CRRACINGFAMILY@aol.com
1986 Norman, Steve Stephen_Norman@allenisd.org
1986 Whitlow, Brian bkwichita@yahoo.com
1987 Clark, Milynda        (now Wade) milyndawade@yahoo.com
1987 Edmondson, Stacey (now Taylor) Staylor@nbsgov.com
1987 Horn, Michael amy-horn@sbcglobal.net
1987 Key, Becky  (now DeShields) mzbecky69@yahoo.com
1987 Miller, Debbie deb4295@wmconnect.com
1987 Oliver, Tina      tinaoliver87@gmail.com
1987 Phelps, Lana     (now McKinsey) lmckinsey@clinton.k12.ok.us
1987 Pierce, Rodney RODNEY1111PIERCE@YAHOO.COM
1987 Treadaway, Donie dt@djangos.com
1987 Wegener, Laura  (now Tontz) ltontz@ou.edu
1988 Braziel, Mark markbraziel@mooreschools.com
1988 Greenroyd, Christy (now McComas) cmccomas@aol.com
1988 Engle, John scoopaway@sbcglobal.net
1988 Perkins, Julie      (now Alverson) BeJulieful@lcisp.com
 
1989 Anderson, Robert robmel66030@hotmail.com
1989 Crist, Danna           (now Littau) jdlittau@yahoo.com
1989 Hodges, Tami  (now Utsler) ktutsler@msn.com
1989 Johnson, Traci        (now Gower) Traci.Gower@williams.com
1989 Kirkegard, Sharus   (now Berryhill) Bcb141@aol.com
1989 Osborn, Jamie   (now Treadaway) jsot71@yahoo.com
1989 Thomas, Camille (now Collins) camille2069@sbcglobal.net
1990 Holding, Heather  (now  Brewer)    hbrewer@totdallas.com
1990 Jenkins, Cindy  (Now DeLong) delongs@pldi.net
1990 Locke, Larina     (Now Schaekel) shack27ls@yahoo.com
1990 Lovelace, Milissa    (Now Clark) milissa.clark@af-group.com
1990 Workman, Amy       (Now Horn) amyhorn@aol.com
1991 Cannon, Gina  Gina.cannon73@yahoo.com
1991 Fulton, Stoni   (now Foldenauer)  Stonilea@cox.net
1991 Savage, Lynn l.a.savage@sbcglobal.net
1991 Scott/Doebili, Kimberley
                   
  (now Van Norman)
 admin@kimberleydawnvn.com
     
1992 Williams, Amanda   (now Croney) amanda.croney@advancepierre.com
1992 McDaniel, Michael Michael-McDaniel@mail.omrf.ouhsc.edu
1992 Myers, Cassandra rubydragon92@yahoo.com
1992 Richardson, Shannon shaycleone@hotmail.com
1993 Fulton, James James.Fulton@tyleris.org
1993 Headrick, Laura (Now Phillips) laurakae10@yahoo.com
1993 Herron, Jennifer JnnfHrr1@aol.com
1993 Miller, Amber (Now Chadrick) cooknmom1975@att.net
1993 Phillips, Jason jphillips@kans.com
1993 Pinkston, Dawna  (now Terrell) dterrell@ucok.edu
1994 Anthony, Kyle r000tman@aol.com
1994 Blakley, Genie  (Now Cornell) niknakcupcake@webtv.com
1994 Dobson, Ruth     (Now Cota) anmzta@yahoo.com
1994 Lovelace, Sherri lovelaceinc@hotmail.com
1994 Massey, Heidi   (Now Redinger) ryandtaysmom@yahoo.com
1994 Pregler, Bryan BCPREGLER@aol.com  
1995 Browning, Jacob Jbrowning826@cs.com
1995 Christian, Chad cmchristian12@yahoo.com
1995 Dehart, Carla     (now Shaw) Csjkt06carla@aol.com 
1995 Fulton, Amanda   (now Bosler) twoway.4055205593@messaging.nextel.com
1995 Greenroyd, Chance chance.greenroyd@cox.net
1995 Headrick, Aimee aimlou20@yahoo.com 
1996 Carel, Jeff ljokc@cox.net
1996 Phillips, Jennifer   (now Reeves) Jenn_73059@netzero.net
1996 Summerlin, Chris   chrisandshari@msn.com
1996 Wosika, Ketrina  (Now Frizzell) firemansflame_25@yahoo.com
1997 Jenkins, Roddy hotrodn93l@hotmail.com
1997 Thurmond, Sean BookerT21@yahoo.com
1998 McCoy, Steven mccoy0728@netzero.com
1998 Curtis, Michelle Ann Mcpritygrl@aol.com
1998 Jensen, Krissi Jbrowning826@cs.com
1998 Morrison, Jeannette K.  (now Lore)  jlore@moorechamber.com
1999 Hoyle, Amy aneahoyle@hotmail.com
1999 Oaks, Willie  beamen8@yahoo.com
1999 Rice, Stephen srice@cityofminco.org
1999 Ross, Lucas  
1999 Russell, Joshua joshuajay80@gmail.com
1999 Wright, Jill (now Coyle) Jill-Coyle@excite.com
2000 Bigham, Debbie (now Coberley) debycoberley@aol.com
2000 Bowechop, Genie bowechop1313@yahoo.com
2000 Gore, Matthew GoreMR@oge.com
2000 Hacker, Amie amie_hacker@yahoo.com
2000 Hernandez, Jose Luis pachuco85201@yahoo.com
2000 Scouten, Amanda (now Tilley) scoutall@juno.com
2000 South, Philip philipsouth@yahoo.com
2000 Workman, Belinda (now Summerlin) belindasummerlin@sbcglobal.net
2001 Burnett, Brooke  (now Boyd) littleladyb20@hotmail.com
2001 Cowdrey, Earl ecowdrey@stillwater-medical.org
2001 Hoyle II, Gregory  dawg672001@yahoo.com
2001 Kirkegard, Chad chadkirkegard@yahoo.com
2001 Lee, Gara Tanae  t33lee@yahoo.com
2001 McFarland, Carrie cutieokstate@hotmail.com
2001 Ross, Jamie jkross83@aol.com  & Jamie.Ross@student.oc.edu
2001 Ross, Stephanie (now Shock) stephshock@gmail.com
2001 Rumley, Nancy nan2069@iwon.com
2001 Smith, Jessica  (now Kosisky) jkosisky@yahoo.com
2002 Hendrix, Lori Jo lolojo83@yahoo.com
2002 Nix, Christy cannix_2002@yahoo.com
     
2003 Carney, Melissa Messa211@aol.com
2003 Keeble, Kelli    (now Ford) k-sue-k@sbcglobal.net
     

 

Up Graduates List Earliest Reunions Missing Alumni Your Class Pages Senior Pictures Reunions E-mail Directory Past Officers